Education ministry's e-mail addresses released

DUBAI - The Ministry of Education and Youth has announced a list of senior officials in ministry and other departments affiliated to it, besides the educational zones across the country. The list includes the e-mail addresses of the officials and the departments.



By A Correspondent

Published: Thu 27 Feb 2003, 2:26 AM

Last updated: Wed 1 Apr 2015, 10:26 PM

The e-mail of the Minister's office is Mo@moe.gov.ae, office of Under-secretary is Uso@moe.gov.ae, office of Under-secretary of Private and Qualitative Education is USEC.PRV@moe.gov.ae, office of private education is PE@moe.gov.ae, office of technical education is TE@moe.gov.ae, office of continuing education is CE@moe.gov.ae, and office at the special abilities programmes is SAP@moe.gov.ae.

As for educational zones, the e-mail of Abu Dhabi Educational Zone is AUH@moe.gov.ae, Al Ain Educational Zone is Ain@moe.gov.ae, Western Educational Zone is Wes@moe.gov.ae, Dubai Educational Zone is Dxb@moe.gov.ae, Sharjah Educational Zone is Shj@moe.gov.ae, Sharjah Educational Office, Khorfakan, is KHR@moe.gov.ae, Ajman Educational Zone is Ajm@moe.gov.ae, Umm Al Quwain Educational Zone is UMM@moe.gov.ae, Fujairah Educational Zone is FUJ@moe.gov.ae and Ras Al Khaimah Educational Zone is RAS@moe.gov.ae.


More news from