Windies keep faith with beaten side

The West Indies named an unchanged 13-man squad for Thursday’s third one-day international against Pakistan at the Kensington Oval despite comprehensive defeats in the first two games.

By (AFP)

  • Follow us on
  • google-news
  • whatsapp
  • telegram

Published: Wed 27 Apr 2011, 10:49 AM

Last updated: Mon 6 Apr 2015, 6:28 PM

Pakistan lead the five-match series 2-0 after wins by eight wickets and seven wickets in the opening clashes at St Lucia.

West Indies squad: Darren Sammy (captain), Dwayne Bravo, Carlton Baugh, Devendra Bishoo, Darren Bravo, Kirk Edwards, Anthony Martin, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Devon Smith

More news from