New ISC office-bearers

ABU DHABI — The India Social and Cultural Centre (ISC) elected its new team of office-bearers for the year on March 22. Thomas John was elected as the president and KV Prakash as the vice-president.

By A Staff Reporter

  • Follow us on
  • google-news
  • whatsapp
  • telegram

Published: Wed 28 Mar 2007, 9:18 AM

Last updated: Sun 5 Apr 2015, 4:10 AM

The post of general secretary went to M. Abdul Salam.

The members of the India Social and Cultural Centre were the voters.

The other candidates who won were George K. Mathew as assistant general secretary, V. Pradeep Kumar as treasurer, Suresh Kumar MK as assistant treasurer, Roy Abraham as entertainment secretary, Abdulla Kunhi as assistant entertainment secretary, J. Dileep Kumar as literary secretary, KM Santosh as sports secretary, MA Vahab as assistant sports secretary and Jayaram Rai as auditor.

More news from