Indian Premier League 2016

Indian Premier League 2016

Sunrisers Hyderabad beat RCB to become IPL 2016 champions

By Web Report

David Warner and Ben Cutting played pivotal roles in propelling Hyderabad to 208. This is SRH's first-time IPL glory. READ MORE

MORE FROM Indian Premier League 2016
CurrentRequestUnmodified: /apps/pbcs.dll/section?category=listing&profile=1568 macro_action: section, macro_profile: ,1568,1665 macro_adspot:
KT App Download
khaleejtimes app

All new KT app
is available
for download:

khaleejtimes - android khaleejtimes - ios khaleejtimes - HUAWEI AppGallery