Wknd. KTBuzzon Inspired Living Indulge City Times KT Mobile KT ePaper KT Competitions Subscribe KT
Khaleej Times
Khaleej Times Google Plus Page Khaleej Times Facebook Page Khaleej Times Twitter Page Khaleej Times on Instagram
  Inspired Living
  Parent Talk
  Used Cars
IPL News

IPL 2015: Motivated Sehwag capable of India comeback, says Bangar
Kings coach backs opener despite being on wrong side of 30s
IPL 2015: Irfan eyes India comeback via IPL
The 30-year-old said that after a good stint in the Ranji Trophy, he is looking forward to performing well in the Twenty20 tournament.
IPL 2015: Star-studded opening ceremony today
The event will open on Tuesday night with a glittering ceremony where Bollywood superstars Hrithik Roshan, Shahid Kapoor and Anushka Sharma form a power-packed line-up of performers.
IPL 2015: Bollywood stars to add glitter to IPL8 opening
Around 400 performers (including 300 locals) will be involved in the stellar opener choreographed by Remo D'Souza and Santosh Shetty that will see eight-to-ten-minute performances by Hrithik, Shahid and Anushka on a mash-up of popular Bollywood dance tracks.
Focus on ‘controversy-free’ IPL
BCCI chief Gavaskar confident of successful tourney in UAE; ticket sales to go online today.
IPL probe committee likely to submit report Feb 10
The BCCI said in a release that the committee has yet not arrived at any final conclusion.
Shukla quits IPL before BCCI emergency meet on Srinivasan
Hours after the Indian cricket board called an emergency meeting of its working committee on Sunday to decide the fate of its chief, N. Srinivasan, Indian Premier League (IPL) chairman Rajeev Shukla quit, citing the controversy surrounding the Twenty20 tournament.
Dhoni sidesteps IPL row
India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni kept his own counsel on Thursday when questioned on corruption claims regarding the Indian Premier League but promised to reveal his views at the “right time”.
Cricket: Tendulkar retires from IPL
Indian batting great Sachin Tendulkar has announced his retirement from the Indian Premier League (IPL), saying it was the “right time” to stop playing the Twenty20 tournament.
Mumbai clinch maiden title
Mumbai Indians won their first Indian Premier League title by defeating two-time champions Chennai Super Kings by 23 runs in the season six final at the Eden Gardens here on Sunday.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11